Story List - AU and General

Alternate Universe

Possession - a story that takes place in a Lord of the Rings-type universe, chronicling the X-Men's struggle to maintain balance in the universe.

Chapter 5 in progress...

General X-Men

      Always in Mah Mind : Part 1 Part 2 Part 3
            Summary - A three part story that includes fighting, romance, and more fighting...but that's what Rogue and Gambit                           are all about. It's pretty long, but worth the journey.
            When - Initially I intended for this to take place sometime after the X-Treme X-Men were formed, but I think it can                       stand on its own without my designating the particular series in which these events unfold.
            Additional Characters - Wolverine, Storm, Beast, Cyclops, Jean Grey, Jubilee
            *Note - I've taken some liberties when it comes to who Rogue has absorbed...I hesitate to do this, but as the comics                         themselves are sometimes riddled with inconsistancies, I thought it would be ok. And I can always justify it by                           saying that we don't get to see Rogue's every move, so maybe she absorbed these people during battles we didn't                       witness.

     Ashes to Ashes : Part 1 Part 2 Part 3
            Summary - Rogue hasn't had a headache for a while, but she's not feeling quite right...little does she know, she has a                       creature with a dark past lurking deep within her mind.
            When - This story takes place several months after Always in Mah Mind.
            Additional Characters - Wolverine, Phoenix Force, Jean Grey, Professor X, Cyclops, Colossus, Storm, Beast,                                     Nightcrawler
            *Note - If you are unfamiliar with the Phoenix Force, I recommend you visit my Absolute Power section. For more                               information, you may also want to go to Darkest Hour.